Loading.
Steven Mendelsohn, MD

Chief Executive Officer
631-225-7200, Ext 4200
slmendelsohn@zprad.com

Susan Zwanger-Mendelsohn, MD

Executive Officer/Partner
631-225-7200

Robert Day

Chief Operating Officer
631-225-7200, Ext 4243
rday@zprad.com

Carla Barra

Insurance & Billing Manager
631-225-7200, Ext 4566
cbarra@zprad.com

Danielle Berlly

Operations Administrator
631-225-7200, Ext 4564
dberlly@zprad.com

Anthony Casamassima

Chief CT Technologist
631-225-7200, Ext 2777
acasamassima@zprad.com

Lynn Chiesa

Exec. VP of Bus. Analytics
631-225-7200, Ext 4369
lchiesa@zprad.com

John Fargnoli

Chief Financial Officer
631-225-7200, Ext 4102
jfargnoli@zprad.com

Ethel Feldman

Director of Nursing
631-225-7200, Ext 4335
efeldman@zprad.com

Marc Fischer

Dir. of Business Development
631-225-7200, Ext 4101
mfischer@zprad.com

Joy Grimsley

Executive Assistant
631-225-7200, Ext 4444
jgrimsley@zprad.com

 “/>
                                    <div class=
Karen Malamud

VP Front Desk Operations
631-225-7200, Ext 4035
kmalamud@zprad.com

Cathy Masci

Dir. of Project Development
631-225-7200, Ext 4242
CMasci@zprad.com

Robert Masci

Director of Security
631-225-7200, Ext 4833
rmasci@zprad.com

Randi Morgenstern

Accounting Manager
631-225-7200, Ext 4108
rmorganstern@zprad.com

Jacqueline Mullen

Chief Sonographer
631-225-7200, Ext 4336
jmullen@zprad.com

Anthony Pavone

Exec. VP of Clinical Imaging
631-225-7200, Ext 4336
apavone@zprad.com

Daniella Penzi

Director of Nuclear Medicine
631-225-7200
dpenzi@zprad.com

Karin Rabin

Director of Patient Relations
631-225-7200, Ext 4272
krabin@zprad.com

Ranjit Saini

VP Front Desk Operations
631-225-7200, Ext 4455
rsaini@zprad.com

Jane Santopadre

VP of Scheduling Dept.
631-225-7200, Ext 4131
jsantopadre@zprad.com

Jeanine Santorelli

Chief Technological Officer
631-225-7200, Ext 4221
jsantorelli@zprad.com

Robert Shults

Lead CT Technologist
631-225-7200, Ext 4221
rshults@zprad.com

Tracy Smith

PreCertification Manager
631-225-7200
tsmith@zprad.com

Jim Spera

Exec. VP of Marketing
631-225-7200, Ext 4176
jspera@zprad.com

Fred Tylutki

Executive Vice President
631-225-7200, Ext 4457
ftylutki@zprad.com

Daniel VanVorst

Executive VP & CHRO
631-225-7200, Ext 4333
dvanvorst@zprad.com

Lisa Varvara

Scheduling Manager
631-225-7200, Ext 4120
lvarvara@zprad.com

Jean Wesarg

Scheduling Manager
631-225-7200, Ext 0
jwesarg@zprad.com